Board of Directors

African Association of Madison, Inc.
P. O. BOX 1016 • MADISON, WI 53701-1016 • 

Ray A. Kumapayi, P.E.
Chair, Africa Fest Committee
John Tembei, Ph.D.
Vice President
Chair, Planning, Development & MACON
George Conduah
Chair, Finance Committee
Fathiya Issa
Chair, Membership & Outreach Comittee 
Thomas Adetuuk, Ph.D.
Chair, Education & Scholarships Committee
Kazeem Sennuga
Chair, Special Events Committee
Ben Blagogee, MD
Chair, Constitution Review Committee


Home  l  Africa Fest  l  Contact Us