2017 Calendar of Events
 
General Meeting: Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
Annual Graduation Event: Friday, May 19, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
General Meeting: Saturday, June 24, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
Africa Fest 2017: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Time: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Venue: Central Park, 202 S. Ingersoll Street, Madison
 
AAM/AWA Annual Potluck Picnic: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm - 9.00 pm
Venue: Demetral Park, 601 North Sixth Street, Madison
 
General Meeting: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
New Year's Eve Gala: Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Venue: Radison Hotel, 517 Grand Canyon Drive, Madison
 
 
2018 Calendar of Events
 
General Meeting: TBD
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
Annual Graduation Event: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
General Meeting: TBD
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
Africa Fest 2017: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Venue: Central Park, 202 S. Ingersoll Street, Madison
 
AAM/AWA Annual Potluck Picnic: Saturday, September 22, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm - 9.00 pm
Venue: Demetral Park, 601 North Sixth Street, Madison
 
General Meeting: TBD
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Venue: Urban League of Greater Madison, 2222 S. Park Street, Madison
 
New Year's Eve Gala: Sunday, December 31, 2018
Time: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Venue: Radison Hotel, 517 Grand Canyon Drive, Madison
 
* Date and Venue May Change.
** Additional Events/Engagements will be announced.